bezeichnung;strasse;hnr;plz;ort;email;obmann_name;obmann_mobil;obmann_email;finanz_name;finanz_mobil;finanz_email;finanz_kto;finanz_blz;finanz_bank;gesamt_name;gesamt_mobil;gesamt_email;presse_name;presse_mobil;presse_email;orgll_name;orgll_mobil;orgll_email;orgnw_name;orgnw_mobil;orgnw_email;homepage;finanz_iban;finanz_bic;zvr ADMIN;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;; EHC Eisbrecher;Heblinggasse;40;3400;Klosterneuburg;office@eisbrecherklosterneuburg.at;Manuela Scheruga;6606525977;manuela.scheruga@gmx.at;Martha Wepner-Banko;0650/3421674;martha.w-b@gmx.at;0;0;Erste Bank;Anton Sedlacek;6769306360;s.anton@gmx.at;;;;;;;Manuela Scheruga;6606525977;manuela.scheruga@gmx.at;www.eisbrecherklosterneuburg.at;AT542011182562098600;GIBAATWWXXX;38767934; HC Mad Dogs Wr. Neustadt;Karl Palkagasse ;4/2/9;2700;Wiener Neustadt;office@maddogs.at;Koglbauer Alexandra;0699 10200677;office@maddogs.at;Karall Anneliese;0664 6359182;office@maddogs.at;2000000733;20267;Wr.Neustädter Sparkasse;Koglbauer Alexandra;0699 10200677;office@maddogs.at;Koglbauer Alexandra;0699 10200677;presse@maddogs.at;xx;xx;xx;Koglbauer Alexandra;0699 10200677;office@maddogs.at;www.maddogs.at;AT562026702000000733;WINSATWNXXX;562387458; ECU Amstettner Wölfe;Eggersdorfer Str.;49;3300;Amstetten;ecu.amstettner_woelfe@comteam.at;Rosenthaler Johann;0664 2530577;georos@comteam.at;Wagner Sabine;0664 1110780;s.wagner@ktvam.at;49148;20202;Sparkasse Amstetten;Rosenthaler Johann;0664 2530577;georos@comteam.at;Rosenthaler Johann;0664 2530577;georos@comteam.at;Alois Zöhrer;0660 4180959;verkauf.amstetten@stahlgruber.at;Tanzer Richard;67682531311;Richie26672@gmail.com;www.ecu-amstettnerwoelfe.at;AT612020200000049148;SPAMAT21XXX;203643289; Stockerauer-Eissportverein;Bachgasse ;35;2011;Sierndorf;office@stock-city-oilers.at;HUTO HELMUT;+43680/21 11 194;huto.helmut@a1.net;SWOBODA MICHAEL;+43664/88 43 60 94;michaelswoboda@gmx.at;130435;32842;Raiffeisenbank Stockerau;SWOBODA OSKAR;+43664/622 39 39;o.swoboda@kabsi.at;DOLECEK HERBERT;+43650/61 48 228;herbert.dolecek@a1.net;SWOBODA OSKAR;+43664/622 39 39;o.swoboda@kabsi.at;JASSEK WOLFGANG;+43650/831 84 54;wolfgang.jassek@honda-eu.com;www.stock-city-oilers.at;AT583284200000130435;RLNWATWWSTO;763474511; EHC Waidhofen;Zur Stoißmühle ;6;3830;Waidhofen/Thaya;fam.fitz@aon.at;Dr. Thomas Fitz;0664/4421150;fam.fitz@aon.at;Werner Wagner;0660/5558104;wagner.werner_1@utanet.at;1719;32904;Raiffeisenbank Waidhofen;Dr. Thomas Fitz;0664/4421150;fam.fitz@aon.at;Bernhard Stellner;0664/4485929;bernhard.stellner@hotmail.com;Daniel Müllner;0664/1554202;daniel.muellner@gmx.net;Walter Redl;0664/3014774;office@sps-real.at;www.ehc.at;AT463290400000001719;RLNWATWWWTH;; EHC Raptors Eisenstadt;Römerweg ;01.04.2001;7000;Eisenstadt;raptors.eisenstadt@gmx.at;Christoph Hajdusich;0660/4839091;raptors.eisenstadt@gmx.at;Natascha Scharmitzer;0664/405 20 56;natascha.scharmitzer@gmail.com;91017859600;51000;Bank Burgenland;Dipl.-Ing. Roman Szalay;0660/4839091;raptors.eisenstadt@gmx.at;Dipl.-Ing. Roman Szalay;0660/4839091;raptors.eisenstadt@gmx.at;Natascha Scharmitzer;0664/4052056;natascha.scharmitzer@gmail.com;Natascha Scharmitzer;0664/4052056;natascha.scharmitzer@gmail.com;www.raptors.at;AT705100091017859600;EHBBAT2E;153772523; Union Kremser Eislaufverein;Franz-Parisot-Gasse ;3;3500;Krems;office@kev.at;Manfred Reinisch;0699/19716671;office@kev.at;Martina Popelak;0664-5902150;m.popelak@kev.at;32599;32397;Raika Krems;Manfred Reinisch;0699/19716671;m.reinisch@kev.at;Manfred Reinisch;0699/19716671;m.reinisch@kev.at;Sebastian Klos;0660-1272643;s.klos@kev.at;Franz Josef Flick;0660/5085004;fj.flick@kev.at;www.kev.at;AT613239700000032599;RLNWATWWKRE;373921259; St. Pölten Tigers;Dr. Adolf Schärf Strasse;25;3100;St. Pölten;gee.goll@okanaganhockey.eu;Houben Markus;+43 664 1545085;markus.houben@okanaganhockey.eu;Schröder Hary;+43 664 3228963;hary.schroeder@ohseurope.com;10004226592;12000;Bank Austria;Gee Goll;+43 664 342 6881;gee.goll@okanaganhockey.eu;;;;Gee Goll;+43 664 342 6881;gee.goll@okanaganhockey.eu;Gee Goll;+43 664 342 6881;gee.goll@okanaganhockey.eu;www.okanaganhockey.eu;AT441200010004226592;BKAUATWWXXX;569892677; UEHV-Hawks St. Pölten;Marchweg ;20a;3100;St. Pölten;uehv.hawks@gmail.com;Mario Steininger;0660/5271143;mario.steininger@zkw.at;Lukas Lienbacher;0676/3352044;lukas.lienbacher@htlstp.at;987321;20256;Sparkasse St. Pölten Mitte West AG;Mario Steininger;0660/5271143;mario.steininger@zkw.at;Manuel Scholler;0660/7419746;Manuel Scholler ;;;;;;;http://stphawks.at/;AT522025600000987321;SPSPAT21XXX;596876584; EHC Tulln;Hasenstraße;18;3430;Tulln;bine700@aon.at;Wilhelm Hummel;0664/5217656;willi.hummel@aon.at;Anita Hummel;0664/8181987;a.hummel@erstebank.at;22911185300;20111;Erste Bank;Wilhelm Hummel;0664/51217656;willi.hummel@aon.at / bine700@aon.at;Karl Charvat;0650/2427858;charvatkarl@msn.com;Wilhelm Hummel;0664/5217656;willi.hummel@aon.at;Wilhelm Hummel;0664/51217656;willi.hummel@aon.at ;www.ehc-tulln.at;AT492011122911185300;GIBAATWWXXX;689503543; Eishockeyverein Ternitzer Eiswölfe;Ramplach, Kronengasse;15;2620;Wartmannstetten;eiswoelfe@aon.at;Gerhard Loitzl;+43 664 1246664;eiswoelfe@aon.at;Martina Gebhardt;+43 664 9156939;martinagebhardt10@email.com;84905;20241;Sparkasse Neunkirchen/Ternitz;Gerhard Loitzl;+43 664 1246664;eiswoelfe@aon.at;Michael Reithofer;0664/1552056;reizi@gmx.at;Leo Lind;+43 660 5094889;leo.lind@gmx.at;Gerhard Loitzl;+43 664 1246664;eiswoelfe@aon.at;www.eiswoelfe.com;AT362024100000084905;SPNGAT21XXX;782617538; Vienna Tigers;Seidlgasse;34;1030;Wien;;Hary Schröder;0664 3228963;freddo@gmx.at;Hary Schröder;0664 3228963;freddo@gmx.at;1450550;32250;Raiffeisen Regionalbank;Hary Schröder;0664 3228963;freddo@gmx.at;;;;Julika Prosenz;0664 8517731;julika.prosenz@ohseurope.com;Hary Schröder;0664 3228963;freddo@gmx.at;www.viennatigers.at;;;192058771; Eishockeyclub Yetis;Dr. Adolf-Schärf-Straße;03.05.2006;2353;Guntramsdorf;office@yetis.at;Mag. (FH) Michael Heigl;+43 (664) 610 84 69;office@yetis.at;Sandra Etlinger;;office@yetis.at;0;0;easybank;Mag. (FH) Michael Heigl;+43 (664) 610 84 69;office@yetis.at;Sandra Etlinger;;office@yetis.at;;;;;;;https://www.yetis.at;AT211420020010259542;EASYATW1;115208774; Danube Islanders;Julius Tandler Platz;06. Apr;1090;Wien;office@danube-islanders.at;Philip Wernicke;0699/15303011;office@danube-islanders.at;Philip Wernicke;0699/15303011;office@danube-islanders.at;11985306;32000;Raiffeisen Landesbank;Philip Wernicke;0699/15303011;office@danube-islanders.at;Mag. bernhard Salzer;;office@danube-islanders.at;Philip Wernicke;0699/15303011;office@danube-islanders.at;Philip Wernicke;0699/15303011;office@danube-islanders.at;www.danube-islanders.at;AT973200000011985306;RLNWATWW;51590973; F.K.K. Scibes Skulls;Am Burgerhof;50;3270;Scheibbs;office@skulls.at;Konrad Fux;;konrad.fux@gmail.com;Harald Buchebner;;harald.buchebner@gmail.com;0;0;;Konrad Fux;;konrad.fux@gmail.com;Konrad Fux;;konrad.fux@gmail.com;;;;;;;www.skulls.at;AT853293900000507764;RLNWATWW939;; Wiener Eislöwen WE-V;Windtenstraße;2;1100;Wien;office@wiener-eisloewen.at;Silvia Kudrna;0664 110 30 44;office@wiener-eisloewen.at;Leopold Haunschmidt;;office@wiener-eisloewen.at;697248201;12000;Bank Austria;;;;Rudolf Beranek;;presse@wiener-eisloewen.at;Thomas Beranek;6646108678;office@wiener-eisloewen.at;Stipo Cosic;69910849717;stipo.cosic@sip-pogrebno.at;www.wiener-eisloewen.at;AT971200000697248201;BKAUATWW;; UEC The Dragons Mödling;Nansengasse;1;2340;Mödling;office@uecmoedling.at;Peter Pikisch;+43 (664) 625 05 62;peter.pikisch@uecmoedling.at;Dr. Peter Klumpp;+43 (664) 152 52 91;peter.klumpp@uecmoedling.at;1003953;32250;Raiffeisen Regionalbank Mödling;;;;Mag. (FH) Michael Heigl;+43 (664) 610 84 69;webmaster@uecmoedling.at;Otto Künz;+43 (680) 233 37 82;otto.kuenz@uecmoedling.at;Otto Künz;+43 (680) 233 37 82;otto.kuenz@uecmoedling.at;www.uecmoedling.at;AT323225000001003953;RLNWATWWGTD;955351335; Brave Hawks;Antonie-Alt-Gasse ;08.03.2008;1100;Wien;office@fun-actionsport.com;Claudia Wraneschitz;+43 676/ 660 12 29;office@fun-actionsport.com;Fun & Actionsport;+43 676/ 660 12 29;office@fun-actionsport.com;82825852400;20111;Erste Bank;Claudia Wraneschitz;+43 676/ 660 12 29;office@fun-actionsport.com;;;;w.o.;;;w.o.;;;www.fun-actionsport.com;AT362011182825852400;GIBAATWWXXX;962420652; Stormy Storks;Oggauerstrasse;24/M2;7071;Rust;christoph.freiler@gmx.net;Freiler Christoph;0664/5011633;christoph.freiler@gmx.net;Trimmel Bernd;0664/4018705;;18242;33085;Raiffeisenbank Rust;Freiler Christoph;0664/5011633;christoph.freiler@gmx.net;;;;Rainer Bernd;0660/4205103;bernd.rainer@happynet.at;;;;www.stormystorks.at;AT153305500001918242;RLBBAT2E085;96044376; IceHawks Bruck/Leitha;Parkbadstrasse;6;2460;Bruck an der Leitha;icehawks@icehawks.at;Lubomir Pistek;;pistek@icehawks.at;Lenka Machalikova;;leithana@leithana.at;0;0;Raiffeisen Meine Bank;Marek Kristek;;kristek@icehawks.at;Dipl.Ing. Kristina Nogova;4,36649E+12;nogova@leithana.at;;;;Miroslav Hantak;4,36649E+12;hantak@icehawks.at;icehawks.at;AT663207300000839035;RLNWATWWBRL;293622717; Eisbären Trautmannsdorf;Badesee;99;2454;Trautmannsdorf;thomas.kremser@gmx.at;Thomas Kremser;6644459980;thomas.kremser@gmx.at;Sebastian Knifts;65044110789;s.knifts@gmx.at;0;0;Raifeisen Trautmannsdorf;Philipp Kremser;6763001006;philipp.kremser89@gmail.com;;;;;;;;;;;AT723207300000209106;RLNWATWWBRL;0; EHC Zwettler Hurricanes;Sandackergasse;30;3532;Rastenfeld;karl.kuchelbacher@gmx.at;Karl Kuchelbacher;6641634509;karl.kuchelbacher@gmx.at;Petra Krapfenbauer;6643831525;krapfenbauerpetra@gmail.com;536011;20272;Waldviertler Sparkasse ;karl Kuchelbacher;6641634509;karl.kuchelbacher@gmx.at;Karl Kuchelbacher;6641634509;karl.kuchelbacher@gmx.at;Karl Kuchelbacher ;6641634509;karl.kuchelbacher@gmx.at;Karl Kuchelbacher;6641634509;karl.kuchelbacher@gmx.at;www.hurricanes.zwettl.at;AT622027200000536011;SPZWAT21XXX;0; Lower Austria Stars;Dr. Adolf Schärf Strasse ;25;3100;St.Pölten;gee.goll@okanaganhockey.eu;Markus Houben;+43 664 1545085;markus.houben@okanaganhockey.eu;Hary Schröder;+43 664 3228963;hary.schroeder@ohseurope.com;52001045394;12000;Bank Austria;Hary Schröder;+43 644 3228963;hary.schroeder@okanaganhockey.eu;;;;Gee Goll;+43 664 342 6881;gee.goll@okanaganhockey.eu;Gee Goll;+43 664 342 6881;gee.goll@okanaganhockey.eu;www.okanaganhockey.eu;AT071200052001045394;BKAUATWWSTP;569892677;